Contact Us



Mailing Address:
1929 Route 519
Canonsburg, PA 15317

Phone: 724-745-8880
Fax:   724-745-8935
Email: nst@northstrabanetwp.com


Township Manager – Andrew L. Walz  awalz@northstrabanetwp.com


SUPERVISORS

Robert Balogh – Chairman                    rbalogh@northstrabanetwp.com

Marcus Staley - Vice Chairman             mstaley@northstrabanetwp.com

Bob Ross  – Board Member                  bross@northstrabanetwp.com

Harold Close – Board Member              hclose@northstrabanetwp.com

Neil Kelly - Board Member                     nkelly@northstrabanetwp.com

 
Office Staff

Margaret Householder -  Planning Coordinator               planning@northstrabanetwp.com 

Beverly M. Pabian - Recycling Coordinator                     recycling@northstrabanetwp.com

Deanna Kelly - Administrative Assistant                          nst@northstrabanetwp.com

Colleen Mellor - Receptionist/Secretary                          clerk@northstrabanetwp.com

Doug Trbovich - Building Inspector                                 dtrbovich@northstrabanetwp.com

Don Hindman Jr. – Building Inspector                             dhindman@northstrabanetwp.com

Mark Whalen – Code Enforcement Officer                      mwhalen@northstrabanetwp.com

Jamie Schaller  - Bookkeeper                                          finance@northstrabanetwp.com

Michelle Jarecki – Bookkeeper                                        mjarecki@northstrabanetwp.com

 

Parks Facilities Manager

Carl Hall  -  724-338-4111    Chall.parks@northstrabanetwp.com

 

FIre Department   

Fire Chief Mark Grimm - 724-745-1010    mgrimm@northstrabanetwp.com

 
Police Department

Police Chief Brian Hughes
724-746-8474

Secretary-Judy Miller      nspd@nstpd.com
 

Please Do Not Report Police Incidents/Crimes via e-mail
CALL 911

 
Public Works

Tom Lovell-Public Works Director     nstpw@northstrabanetwp.com
724-745-1404

 
Tax Collector

Don Progar
724-745-5497

 
Municipal Authority

Matthew Marasco        mmarsco@nstma.com
724-745-7220

 
Magistrate Office

Jay Weller
724-746-1227

 
Animal Control Officer
724-503-4417

 
Building & Grounds Maintenance

Steve Mayne               Jimmy Butler        
724-745-8880              724-338-4111